Almost comlete idiot needs instructions to put a pull down menu in Frontpage.. - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-27-2005, 12:04 PM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 29
Default Almost comlete idiot needs instructions to put a pull down menu in Frontpage..

Hi,

I am trying to put a pull down menu in a webpage using Frontpage - it is a recent edition, either 2002 or 2003. Can someone point me to a really, really clear, simple explanation/tutorial somewhere? I have read a couple but end up more confused than when I started.

Thanks
__________________

pengyou is offline  
Old 07-27-2005, 12:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
It's all just 1s and 0s
 
office politics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: in the lab
Posts: 6,555
Send a message via MSN to office politics
Default

http://blogs.msdn.com/lisawoll/archi...05/238395.aspx
__________________

office politics is offline  
Old 07-27-2005, 12:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 29
Default

Thanks! I will check it out tomorrow....
pengyou is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.