All right guys, this is the sh*t...... - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 11-01-2006, 10:16 PM   #1 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default All right guys, this is the sh*t......

Change or delete the password of Admin User. Just Run the file. Its Too Easy and 100% Working. Now Change or Delete PassWord of Any W*ndows PC.
No Need to burn it on USB or CD just Double Click on the EXE File .

I just tried it and it works, 100%


http://www.megaupload.com/?d=6OJBV2CS
__________________

__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 11-01-2006, 11:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

not sure if this will work in domain accounts, will check thou
__________________

__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 11-02-2006, 03:40 PM   #3 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
MrCoffee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 1,858
Thumbs up

Sweet
__________________
Intel core I7 920
GA-EX58-UD3R
6GB OCZ platinum 1600
XFX HD4890
Noctua nh-u12p
Corsair HX520
Antec 300
Samsung 1TB F1 Spinpoint
Samsung SM2443BW 24"
MrCoffee is offline  
Old 11-02-2006, 03:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
Repeat Offender
 
superdave1984's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: South Fulton, TN
Posts: 1,980
Default

And the downfall of corporate society has begun...
__________________
Change the world. Of one person. Today.

If your equation requires either a complex combination of variables to get the desired result OR you can't seem to get the result regardless of the variables....it ain't your variables, it's your constant.
superdave1984 is offline  
Old 11-02-2006, 03:56 PM   #5 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

^^What?
__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 11-02-2006, 04:00 PM   #6 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 2,306
Default

he is talking about security because of the program
__________________
Lonewolf5460 is offline  
Old 11-02-2006, 04:04 PM   #7 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
MrCoffee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 1,858
Default

this won't work on a domain i'm sure so its not a problem for big companies. Non domain workstations are always at risk anyway because passwords are stored locally in the SAM.

Moral of the story is encrypt your data!
__________________
Intel core I7 920
GA-EX58-UD3R
6GB OCZ platinum 1600
XFX HD4890
Noctua nh-u12p
Corsair HX520
Antec 300
Samsung 1TB F1 Spinpoint
Samsung SM2443BW 24"
MrCoffee is offline  
Old 11-02-2006, 06:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 157
Default

Does your account have to have local admin access for it to work?
__________________
Eagles can soar but weasles don\'t get sucked in to jet engines
RyanS is offline  
Old 11-16-2006, 11:34 AM   #9 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 112
Default

What's with all the surveys just to download it? I've never seen Megaupload make you take surveys first. Oh well, I never downloaded it because I just kept going in a loop of never ending surveys.
__________________
Joe
<a href=\"http://www.technogab.com\">Technogab Podcast</a>
<a href=\"http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewPodcast?id=196334747\">Subscribe via Itunes</a>
<a href=\"http://feeds.feedburner.com/technogab/feed\"><img src=\"http://feeds.feedburner.com/technogab/feed.gif\" style=\"border:0\" alt=\"TechnoGab Podcast\"/></a>
technogab is offline  
Old 11-16-2006, 11:46 AM   #10 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

Well I just confirmed this and I didnt see any surverys. I opened the link, enter the 3 digit code, waited 43 seconds and then downloaded the file. Works just fine
__________________

__________________
Osiris is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.