Problem with reinstallation - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Laptops and Notebooks
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 04-07-2011, 09:04 AM   #11 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
MindoverMaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: /home
Posts: 12,212
Send a message via MSN to MindoverMaster
Default Re: Problem with reinstallation

Glad you got it fixed, Trotter!
__________________

__________________
Neowin.net Steam Account
MindoverMaster is offline  
Old 04-07-2011, 11:31 AM   #12 (permalink)
Grandfather of Techist

\_(ツ)_/
 
Trotter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: The South
Posts: 31,385
Default Re: Problem with reinstallation

Quote:
Originally Posted by MindoverMaster View Post
Glad you got it fixed, Trotter!
You and me, too. Now I have to get it all updated and everything else installed ASAP.
__________________

__________________


My Rig: SABLE
Antec 300 Illusion / Antec EarthWatts EA650 650W / ASUS GeForce GTX 960 GTX960-DC2OC-2GD5
AMD Ryzen 5 1600 x6 core / MSI B350 Gaming Plus
Samsung 970 EVO 250GB M.2 SSD / WD Blue SSD 250GB / WD Black 750GB / WD Green 1TB
2x4GB DDR4 2400 / Win10 Pro x64
Mionix Naos 7000 Mouse - CM Storm QuickFire Rapid Mech Keyboard


R.I.P. Danny L. Trotter ... 14 Nov 1945 - 4 Sept 2009
Trotter is offline  
Old 04-07-2011, 02:26 PM   #13 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1
Default Re: Problem with reinstallation

Hi Trotter, if you're in the Miami area, go to this company The Arcis Company, www.thearcis.com, are certified by Toshiba as a service center, we provide support to all Toshiba computers in my company with them and are excellent
good luck.
__________________
HugeDataPC is offline  
Old 04-07-2011, 02:28 PM   #14 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
MindoverMaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: /home
Posts: 12,212
Send a message via MSN to MindoverMaster
Default Re: Problem with reinstallation

He fixed it, man. No need.
__________________
Neowin.net Steam Account
MindoverMaster is offline  
Old 04-07-2011, 10:48 PM   #15 (permalink)
Grandfather of Techist

\_(ツ)_/
 
Trotter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: The South
Posts: 31,385
Default Re: Problem with reinstallation

Besides, this thing is so old it wouldn't be worth the money. I am also a few hundred miles north of there.
__________________

__________________


My Rig: SABLE
Antec 300 Illusion / Antec EarthWatts EA650 650W / ASUS GeForce GTX 960 GTX960-DC2OC-2GD5
AMD Ryzen 5 1600 x6 core / MSI B350 Gaming Plus
Samsung 970 EVO 250GB M.2 SSD / WD Blue SSD 250GB / WD Black 750GB / WD Green 1TB
2x4GB DDR4 2400 / Win10 Pro x64
Mionix Naos 7000 Mouse - CM Storm QuickFire Rapid Mech Keyboard


R.I.P. Danny L. Trotter ... 14 Nov 1945 - 4 Sept 2009
Trotter is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Acrobat Reader reinstallation problem flying_suser Microsoft Windows and Software 3 02-15-2009 11:16 AM
Reinstallation saltynay Microsoft Windows and Software 1 06-07-2007 06:55 PM
Reinstallation of Windows XP alexzv Microsoft Windows and Software 3 01-14-2006 11:34 AM
Windows XP Reinstallation problem #332433 thunder96x Microsoft Windows and Software 0 12-11-2005 01:36 PM
Installing off a reinstallation CD dale5605 Microsoft Windows and Software 2 03-19-2005 05:19 PM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.