will this mem. werk with this mobo? - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-21-2004, 05:41 PM   #11 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 332
Send a message via ICQ to gizmo90
Default

i know that the mobo supports DC but i want to make sur that the mem does!
__________________

__________________
Want a Gmail invitation?? Email me at gizmo90@gmail.com

Funny or Stupid Videos...u choose!
gizmo90 is offline  
Old 09-21-2004, 05:50 PM   #12 (permalink)
ag3
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,536
Default

Read what I posted above.

Any module can be used in a dual channel configuration as long as both the motherboard and CPU support the option.
__________________

ag3 is offline  
Old 09-21-2004, 06:50 PM   #13 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 393
Default

yea dual channel is jsut a mode of operation for the memory.. any mermory can be run in dual channel mode
__________________

__________________
\"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it.\"
-Aristotle
_SiLv3R_ is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.