What's you total HD capacity? - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
View Poll Results: What do you think of my new sig
Good 4 44.44%
Needs improvement 5 55.56%
Voters: 9. You may not vote on this poll

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-07-2005, 10:00 AM   #11 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 876
Default

120gb+10gb
__________________

phosho510 is offline  
Old 02-07-2005, 10:04 AM   #12 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 74
Default

20 + 40 + 80 = 160 gb
__________________

rama is offline  
Old 02-07-2005, 10:08 AM   #13 (permalink)
PowerQuest / Opera
 
TheMajor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 10,177
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by rama
20 + 40 + 80 = 160 gb
Are you sure its 160?
__________________
TheMajorMMX - Intel P200 MMX @ 225Mhz - V-Tech (PcPartner) Baby-AT mb w/ Intel Triton TX chipset - Nvidia Riva TNT2 M64 w/ 16MB - 256MB M-Tec SDRAM - Still running.....
TheMajor is offline  
Old 02-07-2005, 10:13 AM   #14 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 8
Default

lol

I got 80 GB,im happy

(if my computer stopped freezing )
Brian88 is offline  
Old 02-07-2005, 10:25 AM   #15 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 4,010
Default

80gb seagate harddrive with 20gb used.
__________________

Cisco CCNA, Comptia A+, 1/3 through CCNP
Trifid is offline  
Old 02-07-2005, 11:08 AM   #16 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 976
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by rama
20 + 40 + 80 = 160 gb
lol rama your math is worse than mine hehe
__________________
AMD X2 4400+ Toledo 1MB/Asus A8N-SLI Deluxe/2GB Kingston HyperX/SLI Gigabyte 7800 GTX 256MB/Creative SB Audigy 2 ZS Plat w/ Creative Inspire 6.1 speakers /180GB Hitachi PATA/19\" AG Neovo F-419 LCD/OCZ PowerStream 600W PSU/WinXP Home SP2
DoomUK is offline  
Old 02-07-2005, 01:10 PM   #17 (permalink)
PowerQuest / Opera
 
TheMajor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 10,177
Default

I installed the 80GB and installed XP. Works perfectly!
__________________
TheMajorMMX - Intel P200 MMX @ 225Mhz - V-Tech (PcPartner) Baby-AT mb w/ Intel Triton TX chipset - Nvidia Riva TNT2 M64 w/ 16MB - 256MB M-Tec SDRAM - Still running.....
TheMajor is offline  
Old 02-07-2005, 01:12 PM   #18 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 530
Default

250+160+160+12= 582GB. One of my 160's is on the fritz, and I dont really use the 12, But I use the others. Its nice I never look at how much I've filled up, I'm only using about 100gb right now but I just reinstalled so I have no music or anything. Gonna try and get on Ubernet with my buddy maybe to get some specific stuff. Probly gonna be vid editing soon as well.
FoxyLoxy is offline  
Old 02-07-2005, 01:15 PM   #19 (permalink)
Chillin Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 11,861
Default

120 +120 on My wife

80 + 160 on my kids

40 + 200 on mine
EricB is offline  
Old 02-07-2005, 01:17 PM   #20 (permalink)
PowerQuest / Opera
 
TheMajor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 10,177
Default

Does your wife need 240?
__________________

__________________
TheMajorMMX - Intel P200 MMX @ 225Mhz - V-Tech (PcPartner) Baby-AT mb w/ Intel Triton TX chipset - Nvidia Riva TNT2 M64 w/ 16MB - 256MB M-Tec SDRAM - Still running.....
TheMajor is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.