What are your system specs? - Page 95 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-09-2010, 07:45 PM   #941 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
joelm3103's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: -Trinidad- and Tobago, Caribbean.
Posts: 1,750
Default Re: What are your system specs?

Careful one day you see that thing transform , don't say I didn't warn you .
__________________

__________________
Need to update my siggy!
joelm3103 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2010, 07:47 PM   #942 (permalink)
True Techie
 
InsaneJester17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Rhode Island, USA
Posts: 103
Send a message via AIM to InsaneJester17
Default Re: What are your system specs?

Haha I wish. Since it's an autobot, I should be safe. Should be. lol
__________________

InsaneJester17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2010, 07:48 PM   #943 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
joelm3103's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: -Trinidad- and Tobago, Caribbean.
Posts: 1,750
Default Re: What are your system specs?

Should be , keyword = should.
__________________
Need to update my siggy!
joelm3103 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2010, 07:51 PM   #944 (permalink)
True Techie
 
InsaneJester17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Rhode Island, USA
Posts: 103
Send a message via AIM to InsaneJester17
Default Re: What are your system specs?

Just keep the allspark away from my build.
InsaneJester17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2010, 07:52 PM   #945 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
joelm3103's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: -Trinidad- and Tobago, Caribbean.
Posts: 1,750
Default Re: What are your system specs?

Haha nice thinking ! WIsh you all the best haha, anyways nice build .
__________________
Need to update my siggy!
joelm3103 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2010, 08:00 PM   #946 (permalink)
True Techie
 
InsaneJester17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Rhode Island, USA
Posts: 103
Send a message via AIM to InsaneJester17
Default Re: What are your system specs?

Thanks! If anyone's curious I have crappy pics Here
InsaneJester17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2010, 11:04 PM   #947 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Maceface's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: New Jersey, USA, North America, Western Hemisphere, Earth, The Milky Way
Posts: 50
Default Re: What are your system specs?

Nothing Fancy but here it goes

Model: Dell Optiplex 380
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E7600 3.06 GHz
RAM: 4.00 GB's
Video Card: ATI Radeon HD 3450
Audio: Realtek HD Audio
Monitor: Dell P2210 22" Monitor, every once in a while I will hook up my 17" monitor just to fool around.

Very Basic, but it plays CS:S so I am happy.
Maceface is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2010, 11:14 PM   #948 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 49
Default Re: What are your system specs?

amd phenom 9950 quad core.
8gbs of ram.
geforce 9800 gtx+
500gb
2 80gb
1 160gb

Its a beast. lol kinda!! ha
animostical is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 01:28 AM   #949 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Apokalipse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 14,559
Default Re: What are your system specs?

Just got another 4GB DDR3-1600

Now I have:

Asus M4A79XTD EVO

Phenom II 965 @ 4GHZ/2.6NB

4 x 2GB DDR3-1600 - 2 x G.Skill ECO (which can run at 1.35V, 7-8-7-24), 2 x G.Skill NQ (which can run at 1.5V, 9-9-9-24)
I'll be replacing the NQ with two more ECO sticks sometime

HIS 5870 1GB @ 950MHz "stock" (BIOS mod)

Asus Xonar Essence STX

Samsung 2243BW+ (24" 1920x1200)

5 x 750GB, 2 x 1.5TB, 1 x 2TB HDD

1 x LG blu-ray/HD-DVD reader
__________________
Apokalipse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 09:51 AM   #950 (permalink)
Equator Gringo
 
james.wired's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Panama
Posts: 2,318
Default Re: What are your system specs?

Did you see any troubles when you did the bios mod apok? I've been wondering about it...temps are still low at the max OC allowed in CCC, but I've never done anything like bios mods.
__________________

__________________

PII 940 :: 5870 :: Rage powered
james.wired is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.