upgrade time maybe - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-21-2005, 02:35 PM   #11 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,363
Default

Do you have a job yet?
__________________

__________________

Quote:
Ricer: from the latin word Ricarius meaning to suck at everything you attempt.
desiboi is offline  
Old 06-21-2005, 02:41 PM   #12 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 252
Default

if ur gamer id get the mouse, or chair lol
__________________

__________________
TERRORZONA REPRAZENT
pwnzer
onyo is offline  
Old 06-21-2005, 03:19 PM   #13 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,743
Send a message via AIM to Dark_Sniper* Send a message via Yahoo to Dark_Sniper*
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by desiboi
Do you have a job yet?
I have been looking and begging people to get ajob noone hiring right know it ****ing Sucks.

Oh and yea i am a gamer.
__________________
Dark_Sniper* is offline  
Old 06-21-2005, 06:08 PM   #14 (permalink)
Grandfather of Techist

\_(ツ)_/
 
Trotter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: The South
Posts: 31,307
Default

Cordless desktop.
__________________


My Rig: SABLE
Antec 300 Illusion / Antec EarthWatts EA650 650W / ASUS GeForce GTX 960 GTX960-DC2OC-2GD5
AMD FX 8320 x8 Black Edition / Gelid Tranquillo / MSI 970A-G43
Sandisk Ultra Plus 128GB / Samsung 840 120GB / WD Black 750GB / WD Green 1TB
2x4GB DDR3 1600 - 2x2GB DDR3 1600
Win10 Ent 64-bit - Mionix Naos 7000 Mouse - CM Storm QuickFire Rapid Mech Keyboard


R.I.P. Danny L. Trotter ... 14 Nov 1945 - 4 Sept 2009
Trotter is offline  
Old 06-21-2005, 06:14 PM   #15 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,743
Send a message via AIM to Dark_Sniper* Send a message via Yahoo to Dark_Sniper*
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Trotter
Cordless desktop.
what do you mean cordless desktop im wireless right know.
__________________
Dark_Sniper* is offline  
Old 06-21-2005, 06:18 PM   #16 (permalink)
Grandfather of Techist

\_(ツ)_/
 
Trotter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: The South
Posts: 31,307
Default

Never mind, then.

I meant cordless keyboard and mouse.
__________________


My Rig: SABLE
Antec 300 Illusion / Antec EarthWatts EA650 650W / ASUS GeForce GTX 960 GTX960-DC2OC-2GD5
AMD FX 8320 x8 Black Edition / Gelid Tranquillo / MSI 970A-G43
Sandisk Ultra Plus 128GB / Samsung 840 120GB / WD Black 750GB / WD Green 1TB
2x4GB DDR3 1600 - 2x2GB DDR3 1600
Win10 Ent 64-bit - Mionix Naos 7000 Mouse - CM Storm QuickFire Rapid Mech Keyboard


R.I.P. Danny L. Trotter ... 14 Nov 1945 - 4 Sept 2009
Trotter is offline  
Old 06-21-2005, 06:19 PM   #17 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,743
Send a message via AIM to Dark_Sniper* Send a message via Yahoo to Dark_Sniper*
Default

ok yea i want one but i heard they suck.

Im trying to see what i can get tomorrow im going to a computer shop to see if i can get some stuff under 60
__________________
Dark_Sniper* is offline  
Old 06-21-2005, 06:44 PM   #18 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
majistic's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 1,434
Default

Wireless anything sucks for gaming. If you just lounge around and search the net then perhaps thats the way to go.
__________________
majistic is offline  
Old 06-21-2005, 07:37 PM   #19 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 531
Send a message via AIM to jnev_89
Default

you're never gonna get anything good if you keep blowing what little money you have on something you don't really need. save up money and slowly buy some nice stuff rather than buying cheap little odds and ends here and there.
jnev_89 is offline  
Old 06-21-2005, 11:19 PM   #20 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,743
Send a message via AIM to Dark_Sniper* Send a message via Yahoo to Dark_Sniper*
Default

true i will then save for a 6600gt and this is the good one right http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16814130220

and also what do you guys think about mobo should i get a better socket a or is mine good.
__________________

__________________
Dark_Sniper* is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.