Stupid Mistake? - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-27-2004, 06:34 PM   #11 (permalink)
XT
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 788
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by cbjroms
I am running Windows Me
Thats the problem right there im not borthering to read any further
__________________

XT is offline  
Old 09-29-2004, 04:38 AM   #12 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 97
Send a message via AIM to wead
Default

lol hahaha.
__________________

__________________
-Download wead antivirus today using your brain!-
wead is offline  
Old 09-29-2004, 05:21 AM   #13 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 129
Default

Windows Me is a virus.
-AnGuiSh- is offline  
Old 09-29-2004, 05:23 AM   #14 (permalink)
PowerQuest / Opera
 
TheMajor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 10,177
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by -AnGuiSh-
Windows Me is a virus.
once infected u need to format
__________________

__________________
TheMajorMMX - Intel P200 MMX @ 225Mhz - V-Tech (PcPartner) Baby-AT mb w/ Intel Triton TX chipset - Nvidia Riva TNT2 M64 w/ 16MB - 256MB M-Tec SDRAM - Still running.....
TheMajor is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.