Sli? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-01-2004, 12:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 408
Default Sli?

is there a motherboard that supports SLI out yet? if there is, where can you buy one?
__________________

__________________
antec nine hundred
abit IP35 pro
Q6600 @ 3.3ghz
Evga 8800GTX
4GB Corsair XMS 800
150gb WD 10k
300gb seagate 7.2k
22" Samsung 5ms lcd
21" Sceptre lcd
cloud is offline  
Old 12-01-2004, 01:04 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 973
Send a message via Yahoo to intercodes
Default

cloud,

Yup they are out.. i know one mobo ,MSI K8N Diamond. try www.newegg.com

__________________

intercodes is offline  
Old 12-01-2004, 01:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 408
Default

hehe thanks again codes
__________________
antec nine hundred
abit IP35 pro
Q6600 @ 3.3ghz
Evga 8800GTX
4GB Corsair XMS 800
150gb WD 10k
300gb seagate 7.2k
22" Samsung 5ms lcd
21" Sceptre lcd
cloud is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.