Several questions about AMD 64 - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-12-2005, 03:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 120
Default

[QUOTE]Originally posted by dale5605
[B]I always pick from my money tree in my backyard, but other people work for it...

haha.. and a job would help on getting money
__________________

David2004 is offline  
Old 06-12-2005, 04:27 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 512
Default

Whats a job?
__________________

__________________
AMD 64 X2 4200+ @ 2.2ghz
2048mb Corsair PC3200 RAM (2x1gb)
WinFast NF4SK8AA Motherboard
660GB HDD Capacity (3xHDD)
600w Enermax PSU
eVga 8800 GTS 320mb
Diabetic is offline  
Old 06-12-2005, 05:25 PM   #13 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: asdf
Posts: 8,887
Default

*kills dale, and steals his money trees*

THE MONEY IS ALL MINE NOW SUCKER!!!!!!
c0rr0sive is offline  
Old 06-12-2005, 05:32 PM   #14 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,286
Default

lol...

some1 i know got the x64 windows, and they said there is a noticeable improvement in performance, but not all programs work, for example, MSN messenger... i heard partitions could work, like dale said... but i'm not sure...
__________________

__________________
Samsung QX410 notebook <-- lol, I'm always on the go these days :(
pc_boy is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.