Rip off England - Page 6 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-01-2004, 07:16 AM   #51 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 178
Default

[QUOTE]Originally posted by ShoobieRat
[B]

But did you know that I know that you know that you knew that I knew that you knew that I knew that you know that I know that you knew that I was gonna say that?[QUOTE]

yes i knew lol
__________________

Shadow9684 is offline  
Old 10-01-2004, 07:17 AM   #52 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 178
Default

hmm what happened to that quote, did i miss something lol
__________________

Shadow9684 is offline  
Old 10-01-2004, 07:40 AM   #53 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 182
Default

I DONT HAVE THE BRAIN POWER TO HANDLE THIS!!!!!!!
__________________
FAIL TO PREPARE...........PREPARE TO FAIL
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v3...rat/banner.gif

http://www.flyingmonkeys.co.uk
gamingslave is offline  
Old 10-01-2004, 08:15 AM   #54 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 178
Default

lick a battery, that will recharge you, or so i tell my little bro all the time
Shadow9684 is offline  
Old 10-01-2004, 10:58 AM   #55 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 821
Default

Do you tell him that to recharge him, or to rid yourself of him? lol
Regulus is offline  
Old 10-01-2004, 12:02 PM   #56 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2,932
Default

Quote:
hmm what happened to that quote, did i miss something lol
You didn't close your quote container. You forgot the slash in the second QUOTE close.

Quote:
I DONT HAVE THE BRAIN POWER TO HANDLE THIS!!!!!!!
I know your brain doesn't have the power, but your brain doesn't know that I know that your brain doesn't have the power, because your brain doesn't have the power to know that it doesn't have the power that I have.



Heeheehee

^..^ <-being evil...
ShoobieRat is offline  
Old 10-01-2004, 01:31 PM   #57 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 182
Default

Thats it......that was the final blow..........its gone (my brain that is)
:drool:
gamingslave is offline  
Old 10-03-2004, 05:28 AM   #58 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 97
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Regulus
Do you tell him that to recharge him, or to rid yourself of him? lol
its fun to watch how stupid he is,


remembered the / this time woooo hoooo

maybe i should have left this topic on page 3 as it has wondered from technical to comedy too late now
ShadowDragon is offline  
Old 10-03-2004, 08:44 AM   #59 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 178
Default

damn stupid 2nd account, it always happens when am at work even tho i'm on a different comp every time i come in here
Shadow9684 is offline  
Old 10-04-2004, 04:14 PM   #60 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 182
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by ShadowDragon


maybe i should have left this topic on page 3 as it has wondered from technical to comedy too late now
Sorry about that, it was out of my control...........well sort of....lol
__________________

gamingslave is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.