Radeon 9600 Cable - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-04-2005, 03:57 PM   #11 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 4,010
Default

http://shop.ati.com/product.asp?sku=2550137

That is exactly what I showed in the picture.
__________________

__________________

Cisco CCNA, Comptia A+, 1/3 through CCNP
Trifid is offline  
Old 06-04-2005, 03:58 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Spaceballs Mega-Maid
Posts: 783
Send a message via AIM to RichM499 Send a message via Yahoo to RichM499
Default

Thank you VERY VERY much, all of you, and especially Trifid. I'll be visiting and asking many more questions in the future, count on that!
__________________

RichM499 is offline  
Old 06-04-2005, 04:02 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Spaceballs Mega-Maid
Posts: 783
Send a message via AIM to RichM499 Send a message via Yahoo to RichM499
Default

I guess the only problem is that its out of stock, i'll look on Ebay for it. Thanks alot Trifid, and Thanks to the moderators of this wonderful forum.
RichM499 is offline  
Old 06-04-2005, 04:07 PM   #14 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 4,010
Default

Avaliable from here:http://www.us.ncix.com/products/inde...anufacture=ATI
__________________

__________________

Cisco CCNA, Comptia A+, 1/3 through CCNP
Trifid is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:26 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.