Printer Problem...... - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-30-2003, 11:46 AM   #1 (permalink)
Sys
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 62
Default Printer Problem......

why i can't print out the word tat i wan to print?
tat mean for my document is "hello" but the output tat i print is donno wat word.....wat is the problem?the driver is no problem....can print but output different.....y?
__________________

__________________
Junior :)
Sys is offline  
Old 12-30-2003, 11:48 AM   #2 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 247
Default

looks like your keyboard is messed up. LOL
__________________

__________________
Tech4hire

i am no lazier now than I was forty years ago, but that is because I reached the limit forty years ago. You can\'t go beyond possibility.
- Mark Twain
tech4hire is offline  
Old 12-30-2003, 11:58 AM   #3 (permalink)
Sys
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 62
Default

i need help for this problem....
__________________
Junior :)
Sys is offline  
Old 12-30-2003, 12:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 247
Default

sorry can you print a test page and is that fine. if the test pages prints fine then it is probably your driver. or the program that you are printing from.
__________________
Tech4hire

i am no lazier now than I was forty years ago, but that is because I reached the limit forty years ago. You can\'t go beyond possibility.
- Mark Twain
tech4hire is offline  
Old 12-30-2003, 12:08 PM   #5 (permalink)
Sys
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 62
Default

but now i print the test print,the printer din print anything and din work also......
y?
__________________
Junior :)
Sys is offline  
Old 12-30-2003, 12:09 PM   #6 (permalink)
Sys
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 62
Default

the driver got detect the printer...
just the printer din work......
__________________
Junior :)
Sys is offline  
Old 12-30-2003, 12:43 PM   #7 (permalink)
Sys
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 62
Default

???????
__________________
Junior :)
Sys is offline  
Old 12-30-2003, 01:24 PM   #8 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 247
Default

can you manually print from the printer itself. Most printers have a button you can press that will print a test page or a demo.
__________________
Tech4hire

i am no lazier now than I was forty years ago, but that is because I reached the limit forty years ago. You can\'t go beyond possibility.
- Mark Twain
tech4hire is offline  
Old 12-30-2003, 01:41 PM   #9 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 500
Default

Holee Crap!

What the heck are you saying here,,, that you want your printer to print "tat" instead of "hello" ??

or that your printer wont print what is viewed on the monitor??

It is very hard to understand with your short typing, type the full words to describe your issue..

I know a bit about a few languages,, but slang plus short equals ????????
__________________
Crash Abbott
MCSE, MCP+I, A+

\"You\'re the Disease, and I\'m the Cure!\"
CrashAbbott is offline  
Old 12-30-2003, 01:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
Sys
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 62
Default

i mean what i want to print is different which the output.....
__________________

__________________
Junior :)
Sys is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.