PC Hardware stores that ship to Canada? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-15-2004, 08:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 76
Question PC Hardware stores that ship to Canada?

Hey, I'm interested in buying some PC hardware such as video cards CPU and RAM, as well as some other things...and I live in Canada, so I was wondering if any of you guys can suggest any good web-sites that sell computer hardware, that ship to Canada ...Newegg has great prices but they don't ship to Canada ...so I hope you guys can help me out. Thanks.
__________________

Red Beret is offline  
Old 07-15-2004, 08:51 PM   #2 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 260
Default

do a search in google for Canadian Computer stores. They are plenty of them
__________________

__________________
First Built Computer:
Antec Plus1080(SOHO File Server)+430w
Intel P4-3.0E 1M Cache
Asus P4P800-Dlx i865PE,800FSB Dual DDR400
WD 120G-8MB Buffer
LG 16X DVD
LG GSA4082B DVDRW 8X +/- Black
ATI Rdeon 9600XT 128M
Creative Audigy
512MB DDR PC3200
lavenderAC is offline  
Old 07-15-2004, 08:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 1,714
Default

tigerdirect.com

then go to the bottom and click canada
__________________
<SMALL><font color=\"blue\">Desktop
AMD Athlon 64 3000+ Winchester @ 2000MHz
MSI K8N Neo4 nForce4 Ultra
ThermalTake Tsunami Dream Black w/ Side Window
Antec Neopower 480W
Maxtor 250GB SATA + Seagate 200GB SATA
Patriot 2GB (2x1024) PC3200
NEC ND-3520A DVD+/-RW
Dell 2005FPw 20.1\" Widescreen LCD
ATi Radeon x800XT
-----------
Avatar - Infiniti G35
</font>
koldapu is offline  
Old 07-16-2004, 02:55 AM   #4 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 506
Default

NCIX.com can also do the trick
__________________
My gaming machine:

P4 2.8 GHz
2 X 512 MHz PC3200 in dual DDR mode
Intel D865PERL MOBO
integrated 6.1 MAX audio
Logitech duo MX mouse and KB
ATI RADEON 9800 PRO
zerozero is offline  
Old 07-16-2004, 04:56 PM   #5 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 76
Default

any others guys?
__________________
Current System Specifications:
Motherboard-->MSI-VIA KT4v
CPU -->AMD Athlon XP 2100
RAM -->512MB of PC2700
Hard Drive -->WD 40 G-2MB Cache, and WD 80 G-8MB Cache
Video Card -->ATI Radeon 9800 Pro
Case -->Antec Performence 2 (full-tower)
Power Supply-->Antec SmartPower 400Watt
Red Beret is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.