new case!!! - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-30-2007, 10:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
True Techie
 
ivan chaos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 154
Default new case!!!

Newegg.com - RAIDMAX SIRIUS ATX-701WB Black Aluminum ATX Mid Tower Computer Case - Retail

me and bmx are getting new cases for the same reason buiseness. so i was wondering what you guys thought about this case for like show and tell ,and ,what would you think about it?(btw this wil be my main system it's use is intended for gaming and media .The guts will be whats in my sig untill i get better parts)

btw ummm would you guys get this case ,i need some opinions (ive been wanting this case for a while but was to expensive.) me and bmxfreakrider are getting the money next weekend so plss tell me what you think!!!!

Newegg.com - RAIDMAX SIRIUS ATX-701WB Black Aluminum ATX Mid Tower Computer Case - Retail
__________________

ivan chaos is offline  
Old 06-30-2007, 10:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: new case!!!

that an umm.... aggressive case...
__________________

__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 06-30-2007, 11:31 PM   #3 (permalink)
True Techie
 
ivan chaos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 154
Default Re: new case!!!

so do you like it ??
ivan chaos is offline  
Old 06-30-2007, 11:34 PM   #4 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: new case!!!

yes, id grab one
__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 06-30-2007, 11:39 PM   #5 (permalink)
True Techie
 
ivan chaos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 154
Default Re: new case!!!

cool ty

anyone else any comments???

~*random tumbleweed drifting amongst tf*~

aparently nobody lol
ivan chaos is offline  
Old 06-30-2007, 11:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
G33K P0W3R!!!!
 
bmxfreakrider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: HickTown, California (hesperia), and West Hollywood
Posts: 2,068
Default Re: new case!!!

WOOSH.....

~~~tumbleweed~~~~
__________________
Listen to my music! and random/funny videos XD
Need a HDTV? Come find me at BestBuy #108 in Victorville XD
:D-----v Just pwnt my cpu, 900mhz OC v-----:D
bmxfreakrider is offline  
Old 06-30-2007, 11:41 PM   #7 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: new case!!!

no...
WOOSH...
~~~duststorm~~~
__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 06-30-2007, 11:43 PM   #8 (permalink)
True Techie
 
ivan chaos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 154
Default Re: new case!!!

aww there goes my money drifting around the web

d*m it not again
ivan chaos is offline  
Old 06-30-2007, 11:44 PM   #9 (permalink)
G33K P0W3R!!!!
 
bmxfreakrider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: HickTown, California (hesperia), and West Hollywood
Posts: 2,068
Default Re: new case!!!

~~~random Dust-devil Throwing Trash Cans Into Mailboxes And Across Streets~~~~
__________________
Listen to my music! and random/funny videos XD
Need a HDTV? Come find me at BestBuy #108 in Victorville XD
:D-----v Just pwnt my cpu, 900mhz OC v-----:D
bmxfreakrider is offline  
Old 06-30-2007, 11:59 PM   #10 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: new case!!!

can somebody help me find the missing puzzle piece?
__________________

__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
motherboard wont fit the case siddanth3 New Systems | Building and Buying 20 06-22-2007 03:33 PM
stock case psu siddanth3 New Systems | Building and Buying 15 06-20-2007 03:54 PM
Better case? mnelson07 New Systems | Building and Buying 13 06-17-2007 01:57 PM
will this case fit the desired psu? siddanth3 New Systems | Building and Buying 1 05-04-2007 10:41 AM
Case mod project: Wc pump/rad housing case schulz269 Overclocking and Modding 18 04-15-2007 02:00 PM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:20 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.