MY Softmodded 6800NU 3DMark05 SCORE!!!!!!! - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-09-2004, 05:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 296
Default MY Softmodded 6800NU 3DMark05 SCORE!!!!!!!

I can't beleive it......i guess those extra 4 pipelines really DID help

check out my score with just a 6800 non ultra or gt

http://service.futuremark.com/compare?3dm05=145008

im so happy.......if anyone has a 6800nu and wants to know how to unlock the extra 4 pipelines just pm me or if there is enough replies ill post a topic on how

4244 3Dmark05 ROCKS!!!!!!!
__________________

__________________
[Sig Snipped Due To Excessive Size]
play2lose is offline  
Old 10-09-2004, 08:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Apokalipse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 14,559
Default

Quote:
You are not logged in or you have not submitted a 3DMark05 project.
__________________

__________________
Apokalipse is offline  
Old 10-09-2004, 08:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 3,782
Default

just scroll down to the bottom, all the info's there
__________________
Core 2 Duo E6400, DFI Infinity 975X/G, 2x 512mb DDR2 667mhz, Albatron 7900gt, WD 200gb SATA, Samsung DVD-RW, Silverstone ST-50EF 500w PSU.
waynejkruse10 is offline  
Old 10-09-2004, 10:03 PM   #4 (permalink)
ID.10T
 
ohGrFreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Midwest in tha houzze
Posts: 1,657
Send a message via AIM to ohGrFreak Send a message via Yahoo to ohGrFreak
Default

you have PM.
__________________
ohGrFreak is offline  
Old 10-09-2004, 10:22 PM   #5 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 296
Default

i PM'ed you
__________________
[Sig Snipped Due To Excessive Size]
play2lose is offline  
Old 10-09-2004, 10:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 439
Default

You have pm.
WQ87 is offline  
Old 10-09-2004, 10:36 PM   #7 (permalink)
ID.10T
 
ohGrFreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Midwest in tha houzze
Posts: 1,657
Send a message via AIM to ohGrFreak Send a message via Yahoo to ohGrFreak
Default

Thanks play2lose, I will run 3d05 at stock, then OC'd, then softmodded, and will post the results in a bit.
__________________
ohGrFreak is offline  
Old 10-09-2004, 10:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 439
Default

Littered with artifacts as soon as my comp boots to windows. Thanks anyways.
WQ87 is offline  
Old 10-09-2004, 11:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 1,842
Send a message via AIM to lazerman Send a message via Yahoo to lazerman
Default

Some of the pipelines probably aren't intact or are messed up. Alot of the time that is why it becomes a non ultra/gt...
__________________
The Stargate MMORPG
lazerman is offline  
Old 10-09-2004, 11:28 PM   #10 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Apokalipse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 14,559
Default

I think it's to do with it being only 128MB, and not GDDR3
__________________

__________________
Apokalipse is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.