My Rig - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-28-2005, 11:30 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Syracuse, NY
Posts: 518
Send a message via AIM to Joeisalsocool
Default

I'd like to see some pics of the PSU wires. Im looking into an x-connect myself. Could you do that?
__________________

__________________
Joeisalsocool is offline  
Old 03-28-2005, 11:34 PM   #12 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 464
Send a message via AIM to Charbo Send a message via Yahoo to Charbo
Default

ya i will tmrw when its daylight so u can see better. i would recommend it the only reason i want a new ps is becuase it doesnt have enough molex conneccotors for me since sli needs 2 for each video cards. i dont even have my cards hooked up to power form ps so they get underclocked
__________________

__________________
Charbo is offline  
Old 03-29-2005, 12:01 AM   #13 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 529
Send a message via AIM to alecjahn
Default

Where the hell-o did your case's front fascia go? Super box, you got. If only I could afford that greatness

What temp does 'she run at?
__________________
You're the guy from that hamburger train, right?
alecjahn is offline  
Old 03-29-2005, 12:03 AM   #14 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 464
Send a message via AIM to Charbo Send a message via Yahoo to Charbo
Default

i sorta ripped it off LOL it looked really crappy so ya. not sure about the temps but last time i looked cpu was 40-45 at load and the gpus are both under 60 at load but i am getting a cm stacker case and watercooling sooooon dunno when
__________________
Charbo is offline  
Old 03-29-2005, 12:31 AM   #15 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 531
Send a message via AIM to jnev_89
Default

sweet rig, but if i were you i'd have saved some money from the rig to invest in a good camera
jnev_89 is offline  
Old 03-29-2005, 12:32 AM   #16 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 3,220
Default

and while you're on it and you give us a front and side pic of your case?

ty
__________________


Quote:
I don\'t play for fun, I play to win and winning is fun.
diabloII is offline  
Old 03-29-2005, 12:40 AM   #17 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 464
Send a message via AIM to Charbo Send a message via Yahoo to Charbo
Default

ya i will and i should get a good cam lol
__________________
Charbo is offline  
Old 03-29-2005, 12:41 AM   #18 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 464
Send a message via AIM to Charbo Send a message via Yahoo to Charbo
Default

it should look alot better tmrw ill take a few new pics in the daylight
__________________

__________________
Charbo is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.