Monitor Stanby - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-07-2006, 09:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 692
Default Monitor Stanby

I have dual monitor, one crt and one lcd, I made my monitors stanby after 10 mins but lately it haven't been doing what it is told. Any suggestions?
__________________

krazieaznboi is offline  
Old 10-07-2006, 10:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 7,915
Send a message via Yahoo to talldude123
Default

It's probably something to do with the NVidia control panel.

I haven't used dual-monitor; i'm just guessing here.
__________________

talldude123 is offline  
Old 10-07-2006, 10:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 692
Default

It's only today. Yesterday it would still go in stanby after 10mins.
krazieaznboi is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:03 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.