Memory Upgrad - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-01-2005, 08:05 PM   #11 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 12
Default

Yes, the two 126MB PC133 are SDRAM.

The two 256MB have only one slot in the bottom. So they won't fit.
__________________

AlmostAGeek is offline  
Old 01-01-2005, 11:32 PM   #12 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 333
Default

Are you interested in selling one or both of the two sticks of PC2100?
__________________

__________________
3 different OS, so yep I\'m confused.
m3incorp is offline  
Old 01-01-2005, 11:50 PM   #13 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 39
Default

hey you should like send those chips to me i will pay shipping
__________________

rooster is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.