memory for a gateway laptop - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-31-2004, 07:54 AM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 11
Default memory for a gateway laptop

How can I find out what kind of memory my laptop uses? How can I find out the max it will hold?
__________________

dvatt is offline  
Old 01-31-2004, 08:29 AM   #2 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 204
Default

This question would be answered best by gateway tech support. Or atleast give the model and systems specification.
__________________

__________________
One disk to rule them all,
One disk to bind them,
One disk to hold the files
And in the darkness grind \'em.
maverick_teck is offline  
Old 01-31-2004, 08:55 AM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 11
Default

ok thanks
dvatt is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.