This is how useful Asus motherboards are. - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-08-2006, 06:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 8,013
Send a message via AIM to DJ-CHRIS
Default This is how useful Asus motherboards are.

__________________

DJ-CHRIS is offline  
Old 01-08-2006, 06:24 PM   #2 (permalink)
AKA ComatoseClown
 
H4x3r's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1,526
Send a message via AIM to H4x3r Send a message via MSN to H4x3r
Default

....cries....somtimes i wanna to that to mine...
__________________

__________________
H4x3r is offline  
Old 01-08-2006, 06:40 PM   #3 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 405
Default

what mobo is that? case u smashed it good
__________________
The_Tobes99 is offline  
Old 01-08-2006, 07:10 PM   #4 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 8,013
Send a message via AIM to DJ-CHRIS
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by The_Tobes99
what mobo is that? case u smashed it good
Asus A8V-Deluxe
DJ-CHRIS is offline  
Old 01-08-2006, 07:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 536
Default

u shoulda sold it on ebay.
__________________
-C2Q Q6700 @ 3.4ghz(cooled by PetraTech's Elite Water Cooling Kit)
-DFI Lanparty DK P35-T2RS
-4*1024 sticks of G.Skill Ram 4-4-4-12
-eVGA 8800GTX 630/2000
-80 gig 7200rpm SATA HDD
-320 gig 7200rpm SATA HDD
-Sony DVD/CD burner
-NZXT Tempest
-Antec True Power 550 watt PSU


MACBOOK
-2.4Ghz Penryn
-2GB RAM
-250GB HDD
will h4x 4 food is offline  
Old 01-08-2006, 08:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Apokalipse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 14,559
Default

see if you can sell it now. you'd be surprised what some people actually buy on ebay....
__________________
Apokalipse is offline  
Old 01-08-2006, 09:34 PM   #7 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 8,013
Send a message via AIM to DJ-CHRIS
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by will h4x 4 food
u shoulda sold it on ebay.
It was not working properly, like not detecting harddrives, randomly not booting for long period's of time and randomy saying CPU Overclocking error when I was running at stock
DJ-CHRIS is offline  
Old 01-08-2006, 11:49 PM   #8 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Mr. Switch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 1,841
Send a message via AIM to Mr. Switch
Default



DJ-Chris, YOU ARE MY HERO!!!! I should do that with my gigabyte mobo and tell that ***** who's boss!
Mr. Switch is offline  
Old 01-09-2006, 12:08 AM   #9 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Nitestick's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: смерти для спаме
Posts: 8,473
Default

*claps* nice one chris. you should have made a video though like the SMX thing
__________________

Nitestick is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.