Hcl - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-23-2006, 08:18 PM   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 878
Default Hcl

By searching windows 2000, How do I check against the HCL on MicrosoftÂ’s site and see if your hardware meets the requirement please?

TIA
__________________

24giovanni is offline  
Old 08-01-2006, 09:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 878
Default

bump
__________________

24giovanni is offline  
Old 08-02-2006, 09:22 AM   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 878
Default

not one response...come on guys...please. I am begging ya???????
24giovanni is offline  
Old 08-03-2006, 01:34 AM   #4 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Apokalipse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 14,559
Default

Windows 2000 requires at least:
64MB RAM
133MHZ CPU
2GB hard drive, with at least 650MB free
__________________
Apokalipse is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.