Dual CPU Question - Page 6 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-12-2004, 05:24 PM   #51 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 178
Default

no advertising your own topin in other ppls lol
__________________

Shadow9684 is offline  
Old 09-12-2004, 05:41 PM   #52 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 120
Send a message via AIM to DaShizNit609 Send a message via Yahoo to DaShizNit609
Default

i'll do what i want!!!!!!!!!!!!@!P@ GROWL!
__________________

DaShizNit609 is offline  
Old 09-12-2004, 08:05 PM   #53 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 85
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by DaShizNit609
i'll do what i want!!!!!!!!!!!!@!P@ GROWL!
I hope you're joking. not a very good way to make friends around here. If you are joking then ill laugh "lol" there you go.

And thanks for all that have given their input. Im starting to understand a lot more about in which situations dual would be better then single and vice versa.

Now next step, save money
ayenem is offline  
Old 09-12-2004, 09:54 PM   #54 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 120
Send a message via AIM to DaShizNit609 Send a message via Yahoo to DaShizNit609
Default

of course i was kidding.... Meow
__________________

DaShizNit609 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.