ddr 400??? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-16-2005, 10:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 110
Send a message via AIM to Satan666
Default ddr 400???

Is a ddr400 for a pc2700 or is it slower then a pc2700???
__________________

Satan666 is offline  
Old 06-16-2005, 10:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Nubius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 11,600
Default

DDR400 = PC3200
DDR333 = PC2700
DDR266 = PC2100
__________________

Nubius is offline  
Old 06-16-2005, 10:22 PM   #3 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 2,433
Default

by definition DDR400 is PC3200...
__________________





-AMD Athlon 64 3200+ Winchestor
-MSI K8N Neo4-F
-Sapphire Radeon X850 XT
-2x 1024 Corsair XMS Pro

<form action=\"http://www.srsyo.org/tfsearch.php\" method=\"get\">
<input type=\"text\" name=\"search\"><input type=\"submit\" name=\"submit\" value="Search!"></form> Search TF before you post!
dhw200 is offline  
Old 06-17-2005, 01:10 AM   #4 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 110
Send a message via AIM to Satan666
Default

oh ok, thank you guys very much =)
Satan666 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.