configuring dual monitor in NVIDIA - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Closed Thread
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-27-2005, 09:53 AM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 4
Default configuring dual monitor in NVIDIA

How to configure Dual monitors in NVIDIA

arun is offline  
Old 06-27-2005, 10:01 AM   #2 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 3,543

Right click, properties, advanced settings, Name of your graphics card, nView Display settings.

15'' Macbook Pro
Intel Core 2 Duo 2.16ghz
x1600 128MB
Windows XP/Mac OSX 10.5

No longer a Guru of games...
GameGURU is offline  
Old 06-27-2005, 01:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 4

thank you
arun is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Our Communities

Our communities encompass many different hobbies and interests, but each one is built on friendly, intelligent membership.

» More about our Communities

Automotive Communities

Our Automotive communities encompass many different makes and models. From U.S. domestics to European Saloons.

» More about our Automotive Communities

Marine Communities

Our Marine websites focus on Cruising and Sailing Vessels, including forums and the largest cruising Wiki project on the web today.

» More about our Marine Communities

Copyright 2002-2015 Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:55 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.