configuring dual monitor in NVIDIA - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-27-2005, 10:53 AM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 4
Default configuring dual monitor in NVIDIA

How to configure Dual monitors in NVIDIA
__________________

arun is offline  
Old 06-27-2005, 11:01 AM   #2 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 3,543
Default

Right click, properties, advanced settings, Name of your graphics card, nView Display settings.
__________________

__________________
15'' Macbook Pro
Intel Core 2 Duo 2.16ghz
x1600 128MB
1GB DDR2 SDRAM
Windows XP/Mac OSX 10.5


No longer a Guru of games...
GameGURU is offline  
Old 06-27-2005, 02:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 4
Default

thank you
arun is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.