commands not working - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-05-2004, 08:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 54
Send a message via AIM to hbhakta
Default commands not working

my dog keeps on rolling over when i say sit. what should i do?
__________________

hbhakta is offline  
Old 08-05-2004, 08:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 3,247
Default

fdisk, format, reload then get a cat,
__________________

__________________
If you argue with an idiot he will drag you down to his level and beat you with experience.

I am not a fast writer.
I am not a slow writer.
I am a half-fast writer.

-Robert Asprin
killians45 is offline  
Old 08-05-2004, 08:26 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 54
Send a message via AIM to hbhakta
Default

ok i got a cat, but it didnt seem to work... my dog just ate the cat.
hbhakta is offline  
Old 08-05-2004, 08:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 3,247
Default

hmm... well, then looks like you have more serious problems, this is out of my scope. I guess you could try a guppie or something.
__________________
If you argue with an idiot he will drag you down to his level and beat you with experience.

I am not a fast writer.
I am not a slow writer.
I am a half-fast writer.

-Robert Asprin
killians45 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.