ClawHammer core multipliers unlocked? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 05-24-2005, 11:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 406
Send a message via AIM to MrBebop26 Send a message via Yahoo to MrBebop26
Default ClawHammer core multipliers unlocked?

Are the ClawHammer 3200+ multipliers unlocked or not? A buddy of mine says he jacks up the FSB AND the multiplyers to OC.

-Ryan
__________________

MrBebop26 is offline  
Old 05-25-2005, 10:39 AM   #2 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 406
Send a message via AIM to MrBebop26 Send a message via Yahoo to MrBebop26
Default

-Bumb-
__________________

MrBebop26 is offline  
Old 05-25-2005, 10:55 AM   #3 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2,088
Default

They are locked. You OC by raising your FSB.
__________________
Finished With TF.
Codeine is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.