Cant put the pic in my website - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 05-01-2005, 01:00 AM   #1 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,743
Send a message via AIM to Dark_Sniper* Send a message via Yahoo to Dark_Sniper*
Default Cant put the pic in my website

i have a accout on freewebs i know it sucks. But im trying to put this pic for my clan on there but when i upload the picture and it doesnt show up. and this picture i made it in photoshop.
__________________

__________________
Dark_Sniper* is offline  
Old 05-01-2005, 01:02 AM   #2 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 635
Default

And this has what to do with your hardware?
__________________

__________________
AMD 64 x2 3800 Venice @ 2.0
Zalman 7700 @ 28c
Gigabyte K8NXP-SLI
2 x Samsung 1gb DDR400 CL2.5
2 x eVga 6800 256mb GT
430mhz Core / 1.1ghz Memory
M-Audio Firewire-410
Sandra Memory Bench:
Sandra Cpu Arithmetic:

Eat your heart out intel.
senseless is offline  
Old 05-01-2005, 02:15 AM   #3 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,743
Send a message via AIM to Dark_Sniper* Send a message via Yahoo to Dark_Sniper*
Default

im putting hardware news and parts and other stuff on here. is for my game clan yes but also computer parts and stuff to help others out.
__________________
Dark_Sniper* is offline  
Old 05-01-2005, 02:19 AM   #4 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Chankama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,523
Default

loll.. Nice cover man .. Funniest "why it has to do with h/w" reason I've heard. lol
Chankama is offline  
Old 05-01-2005, 02:21 AM   #5 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1,291
Default

I had that problem, when you make the site on ur comp make sure that the pik is in the same folden as the main index page
__________________
Simon is offline  
Old 05-01-2005, 10:34 AM   #6 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,743
Send a message via AIM to Dark_Sniper* Send a message via Yahoo to Dark_Sniper*
Default

well its true it going to have hardware parts, and links to places like newegg.com and stuff to buy parts im still uilding it. but the front page is i cant get the picture on it.
__________________

__________________
Dark_Sniper* is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.