Arnt computers hard to figure out? - Page 5 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-30-2004, 05:44 PM   #41 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Nubius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 11,600
Default

wether its chat room annoyances or hacking on an online game like counterstrike....its always a brother or roommate.......
__________________

Nubius is offline  
Old 08-30-2004, 07:38 PM   #42 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 1,714
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by KreleanX
the truth is i didnt even write that, my bro went to tech-forums last night and changed my sifnature and just started posting rediculous things, sorry about that guys
really? thats odd, considering that you registered yesterday . . . at night . . .
__________________

__________________
<SMALL><font color=\"blue\">Desktop
AMD Athlon 64 3000+ Winchester @ 2000MHz
MSI K8N Neo4 nForce4 Ultra
ThermalTake Tsunami Dream Black w/ Side Window
Antec Neopower 480W
Maxtor 250GB SATA + Seagate 200GB SATA
Patriot 2GB (2x1024) PC3200
NEC ND-3520A DVD+/-RW
Dell 2005FPw 20.1\" Widescreen LCD
ATi Radeon x800XT
-----------
Avatar - Infiniti G35
</font>
koldapu is offline  
Old 08-30-2004, 07:39 PM   #43 (permalink)
ag3
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,536
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by koldapu
really? thats odd, considering that you registered yesterday . . . at night . . .
lol
ag3 is offline  
Old 08-30-2004, 07:45 PM   #44 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 1,626
Default

agex000, what happened tu ur avatar...? hehe. i have changed mine gota change sig now
__________________
My current specs:
i7 920
Biostar TPower x58
3x2GB g.skill
XFI GTX260 Black Edition
640 WD Caviar Black
Vista Home Premium x64
U-Toast is offline  
Old 08-30-2004, 10:28 PM   #45 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Nubius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 11,600
Default

No one can out do my ultra scary commie-satan avatar!
Nubius is offline  
Old 08-30-2004, 10:42 PM   #46 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 200
Send a message via MSN to wongb18c
Default

Talking about avatars.... where is the option to add one? I can't seem to find it.
__________________
(\'.\') Q(\'\'Q) (\'.\'(O=(\'\'Q) (*.*) t(\"t )
wongb18c is offline  
Old 08-30-2004, 10:46 PM   #47 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 1,626
Default

go in user cp, and then in edit something, and at botton u got change avatar, then scroll down and browse for ur avatar, then select custom avatar, then save changes
__________________
My current specs:
i7 920
Biostar TPower x58
3x2GB g.skill
XFI GTX260 Black Edition
640 WD Caviar Black
Vista Home Premium x64
U-Toast is offline  
Old 08-30-2004, 11:51 PM   #48 (permalink)
ag3
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,536
Default

U-Toast, I had to remove my Avatar because you could see her left tit and nipple... Guess I should have added another Smiley!

Oh Well!
ag3 is offline  
Old 08-31-2004, 12:31 AM   #49 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Capricorn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Northern VA
Posts: 372
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by agex000
U-Toast, I had to remove my Avatar because you could see her left tit and nipple... Guess I should have added another Smiley!

Oh Well!
The right to breast feed in public has been upheld in the Maryland State Supreme Court and it's an outrage you had to remove it. Furthermore .... ... I'm sorry. What? Oh? .... She wasn't? ... She was WHAT!?! ... ... Oh .. Nevermind.
__________________
Case: Enermax CS-A106USB
P/S: OCZ OCZ700GXSSLI 700W
Motherboard: ASUS P5N32-E SLI
CPU: Intel E6300(idle 35C/load 39C)
RAM: OCZ Platinum Rev 2 DDR2 800 MHz (4 x 1GB) 4-4-4-15-T1 (2.1v)
Hard Disk: Seagate 2x250GB SATA ST3250620AS in RAID1
Monitor: Mitsubishi DP900u
Graphics: BFG GeForce 8800GT PCI-E
Sound: SoundBlaster X-Fi Fatal1ty
Speakers: Klipsch ProMedia v.2-400 4.1 speakers
Optical: LiteOn 16X DVD-ROM; Sony DRU-710A DVD-RW
Capricorn is offline  
Old 08-31-2004, 12:43 AM   #50 (permalink)
ag3
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,536
Default

lol
__________________

ag3 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.