New Videocard doesn`t fit, - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting
Click Here to Login
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-13-2014, 01:24 PM   #11 (permalink)
Build Guru
 
PP Mguire's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Posts: 28,311
Default Re: New Videocard doesn`t fit,

People here don't know what Google is.
__________________

__________________
"Resolution is just a number." #Ubisoft
Origin/Steam = PP_Mguire Twitch = pp_mguire Instagram = ppmguire PSN = PP_Mguire

Access to my Plex PM me.
PP Mguire is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2014, 02:19 PM   #12 (permalink)
Private Joker
 
carnageX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: South Dakota
Posts: 24,515
Default Re: New Videocard doesn`t fit,

Quote:
Originally Posted by PP Mguire View Post
People here don't know what Google is.
Google? Isn't that something you try to avoid stepping in?
__________________

__________________
Laptop: MSI GT70 2OC-059us | i7-4700MQ | 16GB | GTX 770m | 500GB SSD / 750GB HDD | 17.3" | Win10 Pro
Desktop: 4690k | 12GB g.Skill RipJaws | GTX 970 | 520hx | Z87X-UD4H | Corsair Vengeance C70 | Corsair H110 | Acer 25" | Acer 22" | Win10
Mobile: Samsung Galaxy Note 5


If I help you, or you just like what I said, rep me by clicking the under my post
carnageX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2014, 03:15 PM   #13 (permalink)
Build Guru
 
PP Mguire's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Posts: 28,311
Default Re: New Videocard doesn`t fit,

I think I just took a Google in the toilet.
__________________
"Resolution is just a number." #Ubisoft
Origin/Steam = PP_Mguire Twitch = pp_mguire Instagram = ppmguire PSN = PP_Mguire

Access to my Plex PM me.
PP Mguire is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2014, 03:24 PM   #14 (permalink)
Private Joker
 
carnageX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: South Dakota
Posts: 24,515
Default Re: New Videocard doesn`t fit,

Quote:
Originally Posted by PP Mguire View Post
I think I just took a Google in the toilet.
Nah that was a Bing .
__________________
Laptop: MSI GT70 2OC-059us | i7-4700MQ | 16GB | GTX 770m | 500GB SSD / 750GB HDD | 17.3" | Win10 Pro
Desktop: 4690k | 12GB g.Skill RipJaws | GTX 970 | 520hx | Z87X-UD4H | Corsair Vengeance C70 | Corsair H110 | Acer 25" | Acer 22" | Win10
Mobile: Samsung Galaxy Note 5


If I help you, or you just like what I said, rep me by clicking the under my post
carnageX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2014, 08:28 PM   #15 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 3,077
Default Re: New Videocard doesn`t fit,

It's something these kids try to smoke in their crack pipes

__________________

Joe C is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I know this really doesn't fit... Gothch1ck Web Graphics and Design 2 06-14-2009 07:39 PM
PSU Doesn't Fit? Bozzo06 New Systems | Building and Buying 0 02-15-2008 04:41 PM
Desktop WiFi Card Doesn't Fit In PCI Slot? UsernameTaken Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 11 09-09-2007 09:42 PM
DVD Drive doesn't fit NathanLedet Monitors, Printers and Peripherals 6 05-04-2007 12:20 PM
Power LED doesn't fit onto the pin natedogg42 Monitors, Printers and Peripherals 4 07-18-2004 08:12 PM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.