Map mouse to arrow keys? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-06-2006, 09:25 AM   #1 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: New Brunswick, Canada
Posts: 511
Send a message via MSN to LegendBreath
Default Map mouse to arrow keys?

Hi,
Is there anyway that I can map the mouse to the arrow keys or, even better, to the joystick?
__________________

__________________
LegendBreath is offline  
Old 01-06-2006, 04:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 240
Default

Why would you want to do this? Old school Novell used the arrows as a mouse...it sucked.
__________________

__________________
<a href=\"http://photobucket.com\" target=\"_blank\"><img src=\"http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y107/The51/photoshops/1.jpg\" border=\"0\" alt=\"Image hosting by Photobucket\"></a>
The51 is offline  
Old 01-06-2006, 04:30 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: New Brunswick, Canada
Posts: 511
Send a message via MSN to LegendBreath
Default

I don't any to use the arrows for the mouse, I want to use the mouse for the arrows. For some game that would be nice to play with a mouse but that you can't map the mouse to the controls.
__________________
LegendBreath is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.