Intergrated graphics Temp - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-26-2010, 09:55 AM   #11 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
TheHumanComputer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Inside A P c
Posts: 1,181
Default Re: Intergrated graphics Temp

Quote:
Originally Posted by patonb View Post
Have you run memtest on your ram?

You've got 2 issues, the heat, which you really can't control, and the memory error.
Nah, where can i get memtest from again?
__________________

__________________
AMD FX 9370 @ 4.4Ghz
Asus Crosshair V Formula Z
Deepcool Genome Case with Watercooling
16GB DDR3 1600Mhz
EVGA GTX 980 SC 4GB
Areocool 750W Semi Modular PSU
TheHumanComputer is offline  
Old 06-26-2010, 10:02 AM   #12 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
MindoverMaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: /home
Posts: 12,212
Send a message via MSN to MindoverMaster
Default Re: Intergrated graphics Temp

Google next time. Memtest86+ - Advanced Memory Diagnostic Tool
__________________

__________________
Neowin.net Steam Account
MindoverMaster is offline  
Old 06-26-2010, 12:42 PM   #13 (permalink)
Equator Gringo
 
james.wired's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Panama
Posts: 2,318
Default Re: Intergrated graphics Temp

Seriously. And don't just Google next time, Google EVERY TIME.
__________________

PII 940 :: 5870 :: Rage powered
james.wired is offline  
Old 06-26-2010, 02:08 PM   #14 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Hefemeister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 9,093
Default Re: Intergrated graphics Temp

Let me google that for you
__________________
ASUS P6T Deluxe V2 :: INTEL i7 920 @3.4 :: XFX GTX260 :: 6gb Corsair 1600 :: Corsair 750TX :: TRUE 120 :: Samsung T240 24" :: Windows 7 X64

I do not accept support questions via PM

"Those who would give up essential liberty to purchase a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety."
Hefemeister is offline  
Old 06-27-2010, 10:10 AM   #15 (permalink)
Lady Techie
 
Yami's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: UK
Posts: 7,774
Default Re: Intergrated graphics Temp

Lol, I hope you got that, pcboy But in case not, Google it!
__________________

__________________
Desktop i5-4440 - ASRock Z77 Extreme4 - EVGA GTX970 - 4x4GB 1600MHz - Samsung 850 EVO 250GB - Be Silent Base 800 - 3TB+1TB+1TB+640GB
Laptop i7-3740QM @ 2.7GHz, 2x4GB 1600Mhz, GT640M, OCZ Agility 3 120GB
Smartphone Galaxy S7 Edge

LinkedIn Kiera Mitchell
Yami is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970 two-GPU graphics card Osiris New Technology and Products 1 12-09-2009 12:04 PM
Percentage Button Oreo Programming 2 11-13-2009 05:25 PM
Graphics Card question LFCJohnSmith System Upgrades 23 05-21-2009 10:48 PM
Micron enters graphics memory business thirdshiftdj New Technology and Products 3 05-17-2009 05:37 PM
Graphics Card Temp Cdub89 New Systems | Building and Buying 17 04-10-2007 08:12 AM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.