Hooking up internal hard drives - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-01-2008, 10:58 PM   #11 (permalink)
Call me Mak or K
Mod Emeritus
 
KSoD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: C:\
Posts: 35,647
Default Re: Hooking up internal hard drives

Hello,

Put it in another PS3?

Cheers,
Mak
__________________

__________________
I do not accept support questions via EMail, PM, IM or my G+ page!

Phone: LG Optimus G Pro
Running: Stock JB from LG with Nova Launcher

KSoD is offline  
Old 07-02-2008, 12:14 AM   #12 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Byron Center, MI
Posts: 56
Send a message via AIM to r3vo1ution1991
Default Re: Hooking up internal hard drives

excellent idea!!! tyvm
__________________

r3vo1ution1991 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
looking to see if i can use these hard drives in my computer xOxBaNaNaSxOx New Systems | Building and Buying 4 05-24-2008 01:26 AM
Possible Corrupted/Infected Files. xXxexpertxXx Viruses, Spyware and Malware 11 03-12-2008 01:18 AM
BIOS stopped detecting hard drives YoBagonGo Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 4 09-04-2007 11:42 PM
When will 10,000 rpm hard drives be standard? macdawg Monitors, Printers and Peripherals 13 04-28-2007 03:22 PM
New Western Digital Drives For AV Products maroon1 Monitors, Printers and Peripherals 0 04-09-2007 02:14 PM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.