Help Plz - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-01-2006, 01:43 PM   #11 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 100
Default

i downloaded taskinfo, it says interrupts time placeholder is the culpret. also when i go in my device manager and under "Computer" it says ACPI Multiprocessor PC" while my processor is a single processor amd 64.
__________________

misterfatal is offline  
Old 06-02-2006, 02:44 PM   #12 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 100
Default

help plz, btw, the windows i have is a custom compaq windows xp media, the one where they include all theyre BS.
__________________

misterfatal is offline  
Old 06-03-2006, 04:16 AM   #13 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 100
Default

bump
misterfatal is offline  
Old 06-04-2006, 02:34 PM   #14 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 100
Default

bump
misterfatal is offline  
Old 06-05-2006, 08:34 PM   #15 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 100
Default

up
__________________

misterfatal is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.