Help Please You Smart People - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-12-2006, 01:04 PM   #11 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 75
Default

Read above I belive I posted the Proccessor
__________________

__________________
Would you like a nice hot cup of STFU
Lonewolf2006 is offline  
Old 07-12-2006, 01:06 PM   #12 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 75
Default

BTW that link you gave me LOOKS exactly like mine
__________________

__________________
Would you like a nice hot cup of STFU
Lonewolf2006 is offline  
Old 07-12-2006, 04:16 PM   #13 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
FlashDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: NB, Canada
Posts: 1,232
Send a message via MSN to FlashDude
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Lonewolf2006
Read above I belive I posted the Proccessor
HUH?

That link I gave you is your system.
__________________
FlashDude is offline  
Old 07-13-2006, 02:02 AM   #14 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 75
Default

You know the weird thing about it is the computer can already Run things like HL2, WOW, COH and other high end games. what do you guys think buy a New GFX card or just buy like 3 GB of memorey I mean wouldn't that make the computer godly?
__________________

__________________
Would you like a nice hot cup of STFU
Lonewolf2006 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.