Help please. - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-14-2009, 04:05 AM   #11 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 46
Default Re: Help please.

i have skype i appreciate your help man nah i only have one Optical and 1 HDD and they both are being detected. i have MSN messenger also if thatll work.


msn: laysiev(@)gmail.com
__________________

iPhone is offline  
Old 03-14-2009, 04:28 AM   #12 (permalink)
HONK if you route packets
 
mikesgroovin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: MD
Posts: 4,715
Default Re: Help please.

MSN will work, skype will too

Let me load Skype really quick.
__________________

mikesgroovin is offline  
Old 03-14-2009, 04:32 AM   #13 (permalink)
HONK if you route packets
 
mikesgroovin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: MD
Posts: 4,715
Default Re: Help please.

ok, got skype going again, username is mikesgroovin
mikesgroovin is offline  
Old 03-14-2009, 04:42 AM   #14 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Hefemeister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 9,093
Default Re: Help please.

too bad I busted onto the vent server for fun
__________________
ASUS P6T Deluxe V2 :: INTEL i7 920 @3.4 :: XFX GTX260 :: 6gb Corsair 1600 :: Corsair 750TX :: TRUE 120 :: Samsung T240 24" :: Windows 7 X64

I do not accept support questions via PM

"Those who would give up essential liberty to purchase a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety."
Hefemeister is offline  
Old 03-14-2009, 05:00 AM   #15 (permalink)
HONK if you route packets
 
mikesgroovin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: MD
Posts: 4,715
Default Re: Help please.

We are on Vent now actually. Hop on
mikesgroovin is offline  
Old 03-14-2009, 05:03 AM   #16 (permalink)
HONK if you route packets
 
mikesgroovin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: MD
Posts: 4,715
Default Re: Help please.

vent4.gameservers.com
port: 4716
mikesgroovin is offline  
Old 03-14-2009, 10:19 AM   #17 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
HAVOC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Milford, Connecticut
Posts: 4,218
Send a message via AIM to HAVOC Send a message via Yahoo to HAVOC
Default Re: Help please.

Did it get fixed?
HAVOC is offline  
Old 03-14-2009, 02:04 PM   #18 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 46
Default Re: Help please.

yah thanks for the help m8!
iPhone is offline  
Old 03-14-2009, 02:05 PM   #19 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Hefemeister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Sweden
Posts: 9,093
Default Re: Help please.

edit your email out of post 11 so the spambots do not get you.
__________________

__________________
ASUS P6T Deluxe V2 :: INTEL i7 920 @3.4 :: XFX GTX260 :: 6gb Corsair 1600 :: Corsair 750TX :: TRUE 120 :: Samsung T240 24" :: Windows 7 X64

I do not accept support questions via PM

"Those who would give up essential liberty to purchase a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety."
Hefemeister is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.