DDR & bus speed problems - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 05-30-2006, 03:27 PM   #11 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
FlashDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: NB, Canada
Posts: 1,232
Send a message via MSN to FlashDude
Default

Was there any warning's or suggestions?
__________________

__________________
FlashDude is offline  
Old 05-30-2006, 03:45 PM   #12 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 10
Default

no...the problem pc is of a friend of mine..I did it on my pc to see if it said anything relative to power supply checks and it didn't. (if found it generally fine)
__________________

esr_Ever is offline  
Old 05-30-2006, 03:55 PM   #13 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
FlashDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: NB, Canada
Posts: 1,232
Send a message via MSN to FlashDude
Default

Run it on the problem pc, I dought it has anything to do with voltages!! But Everest home will tell you what you want
http://www.majorgeeks.com/download4181.html
__________________
FlashDude is offline  
Old 05-30-2006, 03:57 PM   #14 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 10
Default

ok thanks man, I'll check..
__________________

esr_Ever is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.