DC Mode CPU-Z - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-09-2008, 10:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
True Techie
 
WarrenX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 197
Default DC Mode CPU-Z

I dont understand, for some reason whenever I run CPUID, on the memory section under "DC Mode" it never says that my memory is symmetrical...
whats wrong?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Untitled.jpg (40.3 KB, 648 views)
__________________

__________________
R.I.P. Danny L. Trotter
14 Nov 1945 - 4 Sept 2009
WarrenX is offline  
Old 02-09-2008, 11:39 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
DawnOfDoom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 998
Send a message via MSN to DawnOfDoom Send a message via Yahoo to DawnOfDoom
Default Re: DC Mode CPU-Z

is your Motherboard compatable with 1066 ram?
__________________

__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Oreo View Post
That was an epic forum speech, Doom is tech-forums very own Martin Luther King.
Don't Tell any one but I know who Crunch is...

I Do accept support requests via PM, MSN, and e-mail

If I have been helpful to you in any way please click the scale under my name
DawnOfDoom is offline  
Old 02-10-2008, 04:11 PM   #3 (permalink)
True Techie
 
WarrenX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 197
Default Re: DC Mode CPU-Z

idk ill find out though, ty
__________________
R.I.P. Danny L. Trotter
14 Nov 1945 - 4 Sept 2009
WarrenX is offline  
Old 02-10-2008, 06:24 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
DawnOfDoom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 998
Send a message via MSN to DawnOfDoom Send a message via Yahoo to DawnOfDoom
Default Re: DC Mode CPU-Z

np
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Oreo View Post
That was an epic forum speech, Doom is tech-forums very own Martin Luther King.
Don't Tell any one but I know who Crunch is...

I Do accept support requests via PM, MSN, and e-mail

If I have been helpful to you in any way please click the scale under my name
DawnOfDoom is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What is a 1:1 overclock? aetherh4cker Overclocking and Modding 22 01-17-2008 04:02 PM
Overclocked 3.2ghz Pentium D processor by 15% EliteScouter Overclocking and Modding 1 12-19-2007 11:52 PM
Bad MB or CPU? fallow Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 4 12-16-2007 06:49 PM
Please explain what a CPU Clock Speed is fcui21 System Upgrades 3 10-03-2007 06:36 PM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.