Video card problems =( - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-29-2006, 08:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Pyrothrillah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South of you
Posts: 464
Default

Well I don't have the case speakers plugged in because I have no idea really where to put them.
__________________

__________________
Follow My Twitch Stream
Buy Discounted PC Games and more!
Free Amazon Prime 30-Day Trial

New build as of 3/5/2014
--------------------------
Intel Core i7-4930K Ivy Bridge-E 3.4GHz
EVGA GeForce GTX 780 Ti
Corsair h100i Liquid CPU Cooler
G.SKILL RipJaws 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR3 1600
ASUS Sabertooth X79 LGA 2011
Corsair 540 Case
Corsair AX850 Professional Series Modular PSU
Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium SP1 64-bit for System Builders


<---- If you feel sorry for me, or either I helped you - throw me some rep :D
Pyrothrillah is offline  
Old 03-29-2006, 09:17 PM   #12 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,533
Default

look in manual,page 59
__________________

jeremy is offline  
Old 03-29-2006, 09:28 PM   #13 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Pyrothrillah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South of you
Posts: 464
Default

My manual is different, your looking at something else. Mine is labeled in phases with hypenated numbers.
__________________
Follow My Twitch Stream
Buy Discounted PC Games and more!
Free Amazon Prime 30-Day Trial

New build as of 3/5/2014
--------------------------
Intel Core i7-4930K Ivy Bridge-E 3.4GHz
EVGA GeForce GTX 780 Ti
Corsair h100i Liquid CPU Cooler
G.SKILL RipJaws 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR3 1600
ASUS Sabertooth X79 LGA 2011
Corsair 540 Case
Corsair AX850 Professional Series Modular PSU
Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium SP1 64-bit for System Builders


<---- If you feel sorry for me, or either I helped you - throw me some rep :D
Pyrothrillah is offline  
Old 03-29-2006, 09:35 PM   #14 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,533
Default

http://support.asus.com/download/dow...2-SLI%20Deluxe
click on "manual" and download the last one "A8N32-SLI Deluxe User's Manual for English Edition (E2280)"
jeremy is offline  
Old 03-30-2006, 12:24 AM   #15 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Pyrothrillah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: South of you
Posts: 464
Default

Man I really don't know what to do, I am stumped.
__________________
Follow My Twitch Stream
Buy Discounted PC Games and more!
Free Amazon Prime 30-Day Trial

New build as of 3/5/2014
--------------------------
Intel Core i7-4930K Ivy Bridge-E 3.4GHz
EVGA GeForce GTX 780 Ti
Corsair h100i Liquid CPU Cooler
G.SKILL RipJaws 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR3 1600
ASUS Sabertooth X79 LGA 2011
Corsair 540 Case
Corsair AX850 Professional Series Modular PSU
Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium SP1 64-bit for System Builders


<---- If you feel sorry for me, or either I helped you - throw me some rep :D
Pyrothrillah is offline  
Old 03-30-2006, 03:12 PM   #16 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,533
Default

just download that pdf manual , read on page 46 on how to reset the cmos if it wont help then connect the case speaker look in page 59 and after youll get it done try the ram thing as said in previous page
__________________

jeremy is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.