Upgrade maybe time - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-12-2005, 04:35 PM   #11 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,743
Send a message via AIM to Dark_Sniper* Send a message via Yahoo to Dark_Sniper*
Default

Or know its from DFI or the MSI. KNow for the cooling hmm, i dont't really know for my socket A and for the vga card for the 6600gt. i hafve a thread talking about that in the OCing area. And if i was to get the DFI with mobo i mean there are 2 of them. Cause i want to OCing jsut a little you know It more of the vga card i want to OC.
__________________

__________________
Dark_Sniper* is offline  
Old 05-29-2007, 04:31 PM   #12 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: ...
Posts: 474
Default Re: Upgrade maybe time

wow old parts lol, i know stupid post...duh
__________________

khan008 is offline  
Old 05-30-2007, 01:32 AM   #13 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
kobe24's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 1,508
Send a message via MSN to kobe24
Default Re: Upgrade maybe time

khan ur on tf alot now
__________________

kobe24 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:22 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.