Restarting trying to build a computer - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 11-09-2005, 06:31 PM   #11 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Spartan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 814
Default

me?? im confused, lol
__________________

Spartan is offline  
Old 11-09-2005, 06:31 PM   #12 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
PZEROFGH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 7,553
Send a message via AIM to PZEROFGH
Default

i think this guy has some problems in his head, ROFL just kidding :laughing:
__________________

__________________
Hmmm?
AIM/Xfire - pzerofgh
PZEROFGH is offline  
Old 11-09-2005, 06:38 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Spartan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 814
Default

ok, pzerofgh, u made me even more confused, :bangs head on desk:
Spartan is offline  
Old 11-09-2005, 06:39 PM   #14 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,946
Send a message via AIM to Static_11 Send a message via Yahoo to Static_11
Default

no not you, the thread starter
Static_11 is offline  
Old 11-09-2005, 06:41 PM   #15 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Spartan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 814
Default

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHH.












gotcha
Spartan is offline  
Old 11-09-2005, 06:44 PM   #16 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
PZEROFGH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 7,553
Send a message via AIM to PZEROFGH
Default

rofl n00b now im talking about you :laughing:
__________________
Hmmm?
AIM/Xfire - pzerofgh
PZEROFGH is offline  
Old 11-09-2005, 06:47 PM   #17 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,946
Send a message via AIM to Static_11 Send a message via Yahoo to Static_11
Default

lol.. sry for the thread hijacking >_<

Did you decide what to do yet?
Static_11 is offline  
Old 11-09-2005, 06:53 PM   #18 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
RockyZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 893
Send a message via AIM to RockyZ
Default

Are you going to do some overclocking, if you are you can get better performance from 1gb of Good ram, and it'll be cheaper.
__________________

e6300@2.8GHZ
G. Skill 4GB(2x2GB) DDR800
eVGA 8800GTS 320MB
super pi: 1m=20s
RockyZ is offline  
Old 11-09-2005, 06:56 PM   #19 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Spartan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 814
Default

he said he wasnt going to
Spartan is offline  
Old 11-09-2005, 07:41 PM   #20 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 317
Default

I'm not going to OC... And if I do I'm only going to OC a little bit not 3gigs or anything like that

PZEROFGH the reason I posted this one is because when I tried to ask some more questions on that thread you just kept telling me to freaking let the thread die... So I did.

Now that the Opterons are out I think I'm going to get the 165 or 170 dual core

the 165 is basicly sold out everywhere and the 170 is running out...

I'm still looking for a Mobo that fits my needs<==easy to build in the computer<==simple enough for a first time builder<==can OC if ya want to....NOt toooo spendy

Also now I'm looking for Ram too
Well I'm also looking for:Monitor and anything else I didn't list...

Plz reply with helpfull replies plz:\
__________________

__________________
Pyro Haro
Building my computer thread
harobikes333 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:34 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.