Question about Power LED - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-06-2005, 06:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 18
Default Question about Power LED

Okay, I have the RAIDMAX Storm ATX-847WTP case but I cannot find one thing to save my life. The Power LED is no where to be found for the on/off switch. I'm looking at the cords that are coming from the on/off switch area and it isn't with the cords in that area. Is it really needed? I'm probably just overlooking it, though.
__________________

gaminlegend38 is offline  
Old 10-06-2005, 07:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 651
Send a message via AIM to tommyboy123x
Default

you should post a link to make it easier to help you (http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16811156133 ) and im not really sure... maybe your missing it...?
__________________

tommyboy123x is offline  
Old 10-06-2005, 09:20 PM   #3 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: asdf
Posts: 8,885
Default

Not sure about you, but dont Raidmax cases have the power LED set to where it uses the 12v line on the PSU?
c0rr0sive is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:32 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.