Q6600 running hot - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-24-2007, 11:25 PM   #11 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: San Jose, California
Posts: 2,456
Send a message via AIM to phucng_10 Send a message via Yahoo to phucng_10
Default Re: Q6600 running hot

Probably the temperature isn't hot but the Q6600 is a really hot CPU. :laughing:
__________________

__________________
|phucng_10's WM|
phucng_10 is offline  
Old 08-25-2007, 03:48 AM   #12 (permalink)
True Techie
 
osborne3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Byron,Australia
Posts: 125
Default Re: Q6600 running hot

ok cool thnx guys
__________________

osborne3 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Internet running slow on one computer onizzy Computer Networking and Internet Hardware 5 08-14-2007 02:12 AM
Am I running to hot? AuThoRitY Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 5 07-30-2007 03:59 AM
Computer Running Very Slow!! Please help! johnc123 Microsoft Windows and Software 7 06-10-2007 11:01 PM
Overclocking a q6600 Riznarf New Systems | Building and Buying 2 06-04-2007 02:42 AM
Cheapest Q6600 Build Gumbercules New Systems | Building and Buying 34 06-01-2007 01:01 AM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.