New Gaming comp build

Runfox

In Runtime
After many months of researching and wishing ,i finally have the money for my build. I Chooses these parts like Aug of 2012, but it still looks like the best choice. This is my first build in like 8 years , so I am looking to build a high end gaming rig.

This is based on Toms Hardware System builders Marathons and their tests
I have this on my NewEgg wish list, so I will likely buy it all there, prices have come down some since last year.

CPU: ntel Core i5-3570K Ivy Bridge 3.4GHz (3.8GHz Turbo) LGA 1155 77W Quad-Core Desktop Processor Intel HD Graphics 4000
GPU: GIGABYTE GV-N670OC-2GD GeForce GTX 670 2GB 256-bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready SLI Support Video Card
MB: ASRock Z77 Extreme4 LGA 1155 Intel Z77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard
Memory: G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 16GB (4 x 4GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory Model F3-12800CL9Q-16GBRL
Power supply: OCZ ModXStream Pro 700W Modular High Performance Power Supply compatible with Intel Sandybridge Core i3 i5 i7 and AMD Phenom
Main drive: Mushkin Enhanced Chronos MKNSSDCR240GB 2.5" 240GB SATA III MLC Internal Solid State Drive (SSD)

Then back up drive, cpu cooler and case to be yet determined.

looking at this CPU cooler: COOLER MASTER Hyper 212 Plus RR-B10-212P-G1 "Heatpipe Direct Contact" Long Life Sleeve 120mm CPU Cooler Compatible with Intel 1366/1155/775 and AMD FM1/FM2/AM3+

For a case Im looking for cool and quiet, Im over looks and lights: COOLER MASTER HAF 912 RC-912-KKN1 Black SECC/ ABS Plastic ATX Mid Tower Computer Case .

Lets me know what you all think, one item Im not sure is power supply right and do I have the room in the case for that CPU cooler???