Is my system overclockable? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-31-2005, 02:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 46
Default Is my system overclockable?

Hey all, i was wondering whether this system is able to be overclocked well.
The specs to my pc are in my sig. The Ram you may need to see so heres the link:
http://www.scan.co.uk/Products/Produ...oductID=217956

Thanks in advance
__________________

C1!m@t3 is offline  
Old 12-31-2005, 02:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
003
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 3,312
Default

Yes.
__________________

__________________
so, umm, err yeah
003 is offline  
Old 12-31-2005, 04:54 PM   #3 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 121
Send a message via AIM to Jayare012 Send a message via Yahoo to Jayare012
Default

Thers no need in overclocking it its top everything prety much
__________________
Graphics Card Guide
Jayare012 is offline  
Old 12-31-2005, 05:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,327
Send a message via AIM to Flanker
Default

He can overclock that processor to 2.8GHz, giving him Dual FX-57s. Theres ALWAYS something to benefit from overclocking.
Flanker is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.