monarch computer? - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-30-2005, 11:35 AM   #11 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 1,446
Send a message via AIM to Alex81388
Default

I'm talking about quality of service. But you should be fine, they are 4 star so don't be worried, I just had to rant.
__________________

__________________
Sig removed due to foul language. Please read the rules regarding the allowable content of sigs before reposting your COMPLIANT sig.
~Trotter
4/21/06
Alex81388 is offline  
Old 09-30-2005, 11:50 AM   #12 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1,706
Default

go with monarch if they are cheaper, I even got my rebaits
__________________

Juice Daddy is offline  
Old 09-30-2005, 11:53 AM   #13 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 46
Send a message via AIM to gotfrag?
Default

ok well i have decided on monarch because i found out that zzf charges tax
and it puts it at about 10 more than monarch
so its monarch unless there is something cheaper
__________________

gotfrag? is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.