How much powersource does this card need? - Page 3 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-10-2007, 02:20 AM   #21 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 273
Default Re: How much powersource does this card need?

This thread sucks
__________________

__________________
Old rig sold.. :(

Dell Vostro 1700:
C2D T5470, 8600m GT, WXGA+ screen, 2GB RAM, 160GB HD, Vista Ultimate
mrfluffles is offline  
Old 06-10-2007, 02:32 AM   #22 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: How much powersource does this card need?

no...it blows
__________________

__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 06-10-2007, 02:57 AM   #23 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 213
Default Re: How much powersource does this card need?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Deathawk View Post
Peter, I challenge you to a duel!
LOL
This thread doesn't suck, it's probably the funniest in this whole forum
rx7i2 is offline  
Old 06-10-2007, 03:02 AM   #24 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: How much powersource does this card need?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Deathawk View Post
Peter, I challenge you to a duel!
I summon Exodia!!!!

__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 06-10-2007, 11:42 AM   #25 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
veg1992's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 19,993
Default Re: How much powersource does this card need?

Quote:
Originally Posted by peterhuang913 View Post
I summon Exodia!!!!

lol, i remember yugioh... good times good times..... but apparently peter wins
__________________
I do not accept help requests and/or deleted threads/complaints by PM, Profile or IM/Email. Just ask on the forums! Also, I do have Lockerz invites if you want them, feel free to PM me your email if you want one :0

If I help you, or you just like what I said, rep me by clicking the
or under my avatar; it helps me know that my advice actually helped you.


.. But things don't go according to plan! My Actual Rig, 2009:
veg1992 is offline  
Old 06-10-2007, 07:23 PM   #26 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: New Stanton, Pennsylvania
Posts: 1,017
Send a message via AIM to psp_crazy1
Default Re: How much powersource does this card need?

YU GAY OH SUCKS!!!

i built my first pc a year ago O_o...
__________________
AMD 4850 - e4300 / Tuniq
Gigabyte DS3 - Gskill NQ 2gb
WD 200gb - Hitachi 60gb
Ultra ATX wizard case - Xcilio 500 watt


Toshiba Satellite A305
Sony Vaio VGN-BX560B
Sony Vaio (P3, 256mb RAM)
psp_crazy1 is offline  
Old 06-10-2007, 07:25 PM   #27 (permalink)
Retired.
 
peterhuang913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 8,076
Send a message via AIM to peterhuang913
Default Re: How much powersource does this card need?

BLUE EYES WHITE DRAGON!!!
__________________


My computer uses 1.5A-load, .8A-idle, .65A-standby, .05A-turned off on 125V.
"The spaces between your fingers were created so that another's could fill them in."
Quote:
Originally Posted by Norcent View Post
I need to stop using the internet.
peterhuang913 is offline  
Old 06-10-2007, 07:34 PM   #28 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: New Stanton, Pennsylvania
Posts: 1,017
Send a message via AIM to psp_crazy1
Default Re: How much powersource does this card need?

Quote:
Originally Posted by peterhuang913 View Post
BLUE EYES WHITE DRAGON!!!
AIDS POOL!!!!
__________________

__________________
AMD 4850 - e4300 / Tuniq
Gigabyte DS3 - Gskill NQ 2gb
WD 200gb - Hitachi 60gb
Ultra ATX wizard case - Xcilio 500 watt


Toshiba Satellite A305
Sony Vaio VGN-BX560B
Sony Vaio (P3, 256mb RAM)
psp_crazy1 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Conflict between PCI Video card and PCI Wireless Network Adapter otaku_mike Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 1 06-13-2007 01:01 PM
damaged video card sb14blue Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 2 05-13-2007 03:13 AM
Installed new graphics card, now pc won't turn on... capa2000 Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 2 04-02-2007 06:42 PM
Graphics card fan iviv Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 3 03-31-2007 06:52 PM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:41 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.