Originally Posted by RobertWhite
I forgot I asked a few questions at the start, shall I just delete this and post one, updated thread?
To start with you don't have the power to delete anything. When you delete something it just makes it invisible to you, I can still see it and it still occupies space on the server hard drive.
This thread is already up to date as I've moved all of your various threads and post on this subject to this thread.