Hitman Blood Money - Hardware upgrade - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > New Systems | Building and Buying
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-04-2006, 06:37 PM   #11 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 20
Default

lol nvm on the monitor i was off by a few inches hahaha didn't realize he was making a joke. I have a 18" lcd moniter i think lol im not good with measurments.
__________________

Computernoober is offline  
Old 06-04-2006, 06:38 PM   #12 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,130
Default

dude u have enough ram, haha, ur processor just SUX. wait 2 months, then either decide to get a Conroe, new motherboard, ram, and a G80, or if you cant afford that then get a Conroe, motherboard, ram, and a 7900GT, or x1800 GTO, whichever.
__________________

john3 is offline  
Old 06-04-2006, 07:09 PM   #13 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 1,241
Send a message via AIM to Powerslave
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by 003
LOL! Bet you wern't expecting that Powerslave! This is a bad time to upgrade, G80, R600, conroe are all about to come out, and even if you won't be able to afford them, they will bring down the prices of the older stuff.
Yeah, I wasn't lol.
__________________

Powerslave is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.