Gaming Computer (budget)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Greenbow

Beta member
Hi, been looking around for a new computer mainly for gaming. Found a few good ones on Tigerdirect premade (good by what i know, not too tech savvy :p)

Note - budget is about $500 - $700 range

found this one below that looked good

WidowPC WGMI-1NG760 Gaming PC - Intel Pentium Dual Core E5200, 4GB, 320GB, DVDRW, GeForce 9600GT, Gigabit, 585W, Vista Home Premium 64-bit at TigerDirect.com

you'll all tell me to build my own :] . If that's the case, give me something that can kick WAR and Crysis' asses :p . while still on budget of course

again im not good with computer language. Never even seen the inside of a computer so this is something very new to me. Building my own could be a challenge so ill be coming back to ask more questions :D

also - an included monitor with whatever system you link would be nice, doesnt have to be within the budget

Help is appreciated, Thanks!

Hi, been looking around for a new computer mainly for gaming. Found a few good ones on Tigerdirect premade (good by what i know, not too tech savvy :p)

Note - budget is about $500 - $700 range

found this one below that looked good

WidowPC WGMI-1NG760 Gaming PC - Intel Pentium Dual Core E5200, 4GB, 320GB, DVDRW, GeForce 9600GT, Gigabit, 585W, Vista Home Premium 64-bit at TigerDirect.com

you'll all tell me to build my own :] . If that's the case, give me something that can kick WAR and Crysis' asses :p . while still on budget of course

again im not good with computer language. Never even seen the inside of a computer so this is something very new to me. Building my own could be a challenge so ill be coming back to ask more questions :D

also - an included monitor with whatever system you link would be nice, doesnt have to be within the budget

Help is appreciated, Thanks!

You were right, we're going to tell you to build haha..

For the price you can do way better: